Become a MacRumors Supporter for $50/year with no ads, ability to filter front page stories, and private forums.

alexhammerhb

macrumors newbie
Original poster
Mar 31, 2004
Apple Manuals + Documentation, Ect, for 13 y/o
I’m a 13 y/o student in Orange County, and an active member of my Mac User Group.
I’m also working on something I like to call the “Macintosh Archives,” a colleting of manuals, documentation, sales collateral, and memorbilla in my own private collection I someday hope to turn into a public museum, (in like 10 years).
Anyways, if you guys have manual laying around, I would TOTALLY apreciate it if you would send ’em to my for my colection.
If you got something, email me at alexhammerhb@yahoo.com <mailto:alexhammerhb@yahoo.com>, Maybe we can work out a trade!
Thanks!
Alex

I’m a 13 y/o student in Orange County, California, and an active member of my Mac User Group.

I’m also working on something I like to call the “Macintosh Archives,” a colleting of manuals, documentation, sales collateral, and memorbilla in my own private collection I someday hope to turn into a public museum, (in like 10 years).

Anyways, if you guys have old manuals laying around, I would TOTALLY apreciate it if you would send ’em to me for my colection.

If you got something, email me at alexhammerhb@yahoo.com. Maybe we can work out a trade!
Thanks!
Alex

Calvinatir

macrumors 6502
Nov 8, 2003
LA
ChrisFromCanada said:
I advise you to take a deep breath and step away from the computer 5 minutes before you make another 3 thread about the same topic.

Correction....5 threads about the same topic....

blue&whiteman

macrumors 65816
Nov 30, 2003
this guy should have been banned by now. there are about 6 of these same threads in the wasteland. what a freak. just because someone is 13 doesn't mean they can get away with more here than the rest of us.

Mord

macrumors G4
Aug 24, 2003
UK