Become a MacRumors Supporter for $50/year with no ads, ability to filter front page stories, and private forums.

gk_plastics

macrumors newbie
Original poster
Aug 15, 2017
Akashi, Japan
Hello everyone,

I'm a app developer at Plastic Software, a small indie software maker based in countryside of Japan.

We have just released the public beta of a macOS utility app named Haste, hoping that it helps us Mac users to search the web faster. We are planning to submit the app to Mac App Store within a few weeks after some bug fixing and polishing.

Now we are looking for anyone who would be interested in beta-testing (simply giving a test drive to) the app.

Haste Product Site (Has explanations / a quick intro video / a link for downloading the public beta):
https://www.plastic-software.com/haste/
(Haste Public Beta Compatibility: Mac OSX 10.11 or above)

Please give the app a try if you think it's worth. Any comments, suggestions, bug reports and English corrections (sorry I'm not a English native) would be very much appreciated.

Thank you for your time and attention..!

haste_screen2.jpg

haste_img@0.75x__.png

Last edited:

Michaelgtrusa

macrumors 604
Oct 13, 2008
Hello everyone,

I'm a app developer at Plastic Software, a small indie software maker based in countryside of Japan.

We have just released the public beta of a macOS utility app named Haste, hoping that it helps us Mac users to search the web faster. We are planning to submit the app to Mac App Store within a few weeks after some bug fixing and polishing.

Now we are looking for anyone who would be interested in beta-testing (simply giving a test drive to) the app.

Haste Product Site (Has explanations / a quick intro video / a link for downloading the public beta):
https://www.plastic-software.com/haste/
(Haste Public Beta Compatibility: Mac OSX 10.11 or above)