Become a MacRumors Supporter for $50/year with no ads, ability to filter front page stories, and private forums.
Status
Not open for further replies.

kwikdeth

macrumors 65816
Feb 25, 2003
Tempe, AZ
If you don't want to be a member here anymore, don't bother logging in and posting. Real simple. No need for a mod to do that which you can do on your own.

that's a very inclusive attitude and im sure will encourage him to stick around! i cant imagine why somebody would want to leave when they get answers like that.

BTW, thanks OP because I literally just came here for the exact same reason. this place *(&@#*(& sucks now, and ive been coming here for 15 years.

Apple_Robert

Contributor
Sep 21, 2012
In the middle of several books.
that's a very inclusive attitude and im sure will encourage him to stick around! i cant imagine why somebody would want to leave when they get answers like that.

BTW, thanks OP because I literally just came here for the exact same reason. this place *(&@#*(& sucks now, and ive been coming here for 15 years.
He already had his mind made up. No need to debate him.

This is a great forum. If you don’t like the forum anymore, you don’t have to post. No need to be dramatic about it.

StarShot

macrumors 65816
Mar 31, 2014
You’re letting PRSI get to you. There are plenty of other places on here that you’ll likely fit into. I suggest browsing around.

What does "PRSI" stand for. Maybe I don't want to be around either if it's catching...

adrianlondon

macrumors 603
Nov 28, 2013
Switzerland
I actually did the opposite for probably the same reason. Let me explain ...

For ages I didn't bother creating an account here, and even after I did to post once, I didn't bother logging in again. However, the fact that once logged in there are options to block sub forums (PRSI in my case) now means I log in every time I come to this site.

Reactions: BigMcGuire

Phonephreak

macrumors 6502a
Aug 24, 2017
Here and there

Enjoy where ever you end up

Wando64