Become a MacRumors Supporter for $50/year with no ads, ability to filter front page stories, and private forums.

ExclusiveMac

macrumors regular
Original poster
Oct 29, 2017
Japan
Howdy!

I'm new in this world od DJ, i was born in the 80's, and i have a good knowledge of music in general, by reading and study music in the school.

I would like some help of you guys that are in the DJ world, with a good playlist of very good music for parties, i want to impress my friends and i want to be in the center of attention.

If you have some music playlist in Hi-Res (FLAC) or even MP3 that you can share i will be very happy.

Also if you know some good sources from where i can download will be a plus for me.

Thank you in advance and i'm waiting for the best DJ PARTY PLAYLISTS.

We can talk also on private for more details.

mrkapqa

macrumors 6502
Jan 7, 2012
Italy, Bolzano/Bozen
there used to be a great program called "audiogalaxy" that helped with downloading msic,

nowadays for electronic music, you can buy q beatport or similar, where you also can pre-listen to teh tracks.

if you want to impress, you can still go for vinyl ;)!

cyb3rdud3

macrumors 68040
Jun 22, 2014
UK
Howdy!

I'm new in this world od DJ, i was born in the 80's, and i have a good knowledge of music in general, by reading and study music in the school.

I would like some help of you guys that are in the DJ world, with a good playlist of very good music for parties, i want to impress my friends and i want to be in the center of attention.

If you have some music playlist in Hi-Res (FLAC) or even MP3 that you can share i will be very happy.

Also if you know some good sources from where i can download will be a plus for me.

Thank you in advance and i'm waiting for the best DJ PARTY PLAYLISTS.

We can talk also on private for more details.