Become a MacRumors Supporter for $50/year with no ads, ability to filter front page stories, and private forums.

Chone

macrumors 65816
Original poster
Aug 11, 2006
The idea apparently never materialized so I guess its no clan, I never see anyone online though apart from gsalzer, triple.triple and rocksaurus.

So yeah, all this thread is about is finding someone who will play AT with me from time to time. I ask here because people are usually very nice and smart here.

I rather have someone who isn't a complete noob and isn't a complete gosu either, just someone around my skill level (which is to say fairly decent among low tier players).

:)

Edot

macrumors 6502
Jan 29, 2002
NJ
My username is edot, and I am on A LOT. We did have a mac clan awhile ago, but couldn't maintain the required 10 active users long enough to keep the clan. If one does form I would join it. Good Luck.

Diatribe

macrumors 601
Jan 8, 2004
Back in the motherland
I am in as soon as I get my MBP back from repairs, which is today hopefully. *crosses fingers*

I used to be ranked top 300 in AT and we beat top 50 ATs back in the days but I have neither the desire nor the time nor the skill to pull that off again.

But I'd be down for some casual AT playing. Just send me a PM. :)

Rocksaurus

macrumors 6502a
Sep 14, 2003
California
Chone -
Just message me if/when you see me on and I'll gladly AT with you. Too bad the clan didn't go through... It'd be nice if WC3 was as popular as WoW... Hope to play with you soon. Also, anyone else who wants to AT with me can message me. User name on USEast is the same as on here: rocksaurus.

jamesi

macrumors 6502a
Sep 13, 2005
Davis CA
i play w3 every once and a while, used to play it more back in the day. user name is harry_gato. best with human, but ne is my fav. im pretty average i think

jamesi

macrumors 6502a
Sep 13, 2005
Davis CA
Chone -