Become a MacRumors Supporter for $50/year with no ads, ability to filter front page stories, and private forums.

Billy95Tech

Suspended
Original poster
Apr 18, 2014
I am a big big big fan of tablets and i have been using tablets since Christmas 2013 and have quite a few tablets(4 in total) i have 2 Android tablets a Samsung Galaxy Tab 2 7(which i never use now) and Samsung Galaxy Tab Pro 8.4(i still use it sometimes) and i have a powerful 11.6 inch Windows 8 tablet Acer Iconia W700(i5 Core) and the best tablet which is the Ipad Air 2 which i use the most!

And i think next year will be the year that i won't getting a tablet for the 1st time ever since i started using tablets because i have tried all sorts of tablets now i think and there is not a tablet that i really want or i interested in buying right now.

But in 2016 for tablets i personally looking forward to the Ipad Air 3 and the Samsung Galaxy Tab S3! :)

What about you guys??? What 2016 tablets are YOU looking forward too? And are you getting a tablet in 2016 weather if you are replacing your current one or you are a 1st time buyer?? :)

Last edited:

whodatrr

macrumors 6502a
Jan 12, 2004
Surface Pro 5. I'm sitting out the 4, because it doesn't buy me much over the 3, but the 5 should be a nice bump?

Most of my other tablets will continue to gather dust, as my phone is pretty capable and I have a very small & light laptop (rMB). But the Surface Pro is more than just a tablet. So, we'll see what the next rev brings?

Reactions: Billy95Tech

tbayrgs

macrumors 604
Jul 5, 2009