Become a MacRumors Supporter for $50/year with no ads, ability to filter front page stories, and private forums.

pvalerio

macrumors 6502
Original poster
Feb 23, 2023
Hi!

I'm an independent developer from Switzerland who created a VPN service for iOS, macOS and Apple TV.

Featuring private & secure VPN access to worldwide locations with a lifetime purchase option.
No logs, no data collection, no registration needed. With unlimited bandwidth, speed and devices.
Works in VPN blocked countries using an automatic stealth mode. Also bypasses firewalls using TCP 443 mode.
Geo-unblocking streaming servers, integrated Adblocker, Kill Switch, DNS-over-TLS and IPv6 support.
Running in Switzerland on my own managed servers, protected by strong Swiss privacy laws.

Feedback wanted. Thanks!

App Store

Attachments

• swizzvpn-promo.png
    swizzvpn-promo.png
    1.2 MB · Views: 96
Last edited:

pacorob

macrumors 68020
Apr 8, 2010
the Netherlands
It looks nice I will give it a try to see how it is stability wise and speed wise.
Is the Lifetime Unlock really 10.99 euro forever and will that give access to all locations?

The Austrian and France servers are the free ones for those wondering. The rest is part of the weekly subscription or lifetime unlock.

Are more countries being added in the near future? I'm missing e.g. Belgium, Norway and Finland in the list?

I would also suggest you change the App Support link to the GitHub which now links to an empty GitHub account. Wouldn't it make more sense to link to some support area on the swizzvpn.ch website. It would be good to include a link on the official website to the GitHub to submit issues maybe. I also noticed the main website redirects to the App Store currently. Is the website still being build?

Last edited:

pvalerio

macrumors 6502
Original poster
Feb 23, 2023
Thanks for your feedback, finally, that's the first time for my app :)